Contact Information

Name Department Phone Email Address
Assessor-Associated Appraisal Assessor 800-721-4157  
Building Inspector-Jim Deluca Building Inspector 262-210-1741 jdeluca63@gmail.com
Clerk Sherri Waege Clerks Office 608-879-2004 clerk@orfordville.org
Deputy Clerk Laura Murphy Clerks Office/Police Dept. 608-879-2004 court@orfordville.org
Karl Stuvengen Director of Public Works 608-295-5959 publicworks@orfordville.org
Town & Country Engineering Engineer 608-273-3350  
Asst. Fire Chief Chad Cleasby Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Asst. Fire Chief Mike Landis Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Chief Brian Colloton Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Court Clerk Laura Murphy Municipal Court 608-879-2004 court@orfordville.org
Judge Russell Rucker Municipal Court 608-879-2004  
Chief Brian Raupp     Police Department 608-879-9212  
Librarian Sarah Strunz Public Library 608-879-9229 strunz.sarah@als.lib.wi.us
David Fuller Public Works 608-751-1477 publicworks@orfordville.org
Kyle Daun Public Works 608-751-4785 publicworks@orfordville.org
Trash & Recycling Service-Johns Disposal Trash Pick up 800-583-2510 office@johnsdisposal.com
Beth Schmidt Village Board 608-228-2254 karlbeth2001@yahoo.com
Dan Bartelt Village Board 608-289-4386 dbartelt.orfy@gmail.com
David Olsen Village President 608-879-2004 president@orfordville.org
Gary Phillips Village Trustee 608-558-0515 gphillips0515@gmail.com
Jason Knox Village Trustee 608-921-2785 jknox.orfordville@gmail.com
Vacant Village Trustee    
Terry Gerber Village Trustee 608- gerbs307@yahoo.com

About Us

Welcome to Orfordville where you will find friendly people in a growing community with a small town atmosphere. Orfordville is a pleasant village of 1456 people who take pride in their community. You will find affordable housing that is conveniently located close to Beloit, Janesville, Madison, and Monroe. Whether you are retired, or raising a family, Orfordville is a great community to live.

IMPORTANT DATES/EVENTS                                       

April 3, 2018  Spring Election

May 5, 2018  Rummage Sale Day

May 28, 2018 Memorial Day Program & Parade

June 14-17, 2018 June Days