Contact Information

Name Department Phone Email Address
Assessor-Associated Appraisal Assessor 800-721-4157  
Building Inspector-Jim Deluca Building Inspector 262-210-1741
Clerk Sherri Waege Clerks Office 608-879-2004
Deputy Clerk Laura Murphy Clerks Office/Police Dept. 608-879-2004
Karl Stuvengen Director of Public Works 608-295-5959
Town & Country Engineering Engineer 608-273-3350  
Asst. Fire Chief Chad Cleasby Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Asst. Fire Chief Mike Landis Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Chief Brian Colloton Fire Department 608-879-2122  
Court Clerk Laura Murphy Municipal Court 608-879-2004
Judge Russell Rucker Municipal Court 608-879-2004  
Chief Brian Raupp     Police Department 608-879-9212  
Librarian Sarah Strunz Public Library 608-879-9229
David Fuller Public Works 608-751-1477
Kyle Daun Public Works 608-751-4785
Trash & Recycling Service-Johns Disposal Trash Pick up 800-583-2510
Beth Schmidt Village Board 608-228-2254
Dan Bartelt Village Board 608-289-4386
David Olsen Village President 608-879-2004
Gary Phillips Village Trustee 608-558-0515
Jason Knox Village Trustee 608-921-2785
Vacant Village Trustee    
Terry Gerber Village Trustee 608-

About Us

Welcome to Orfordville where you will find friendly people in a growing community with a small town atmosphere. Orfordville is a pleasant village of 1456 people who take pride in their community. You will find affordable housing that is conveniently located close to Beloit, Janesville, Madison, and Monroe. Whether you are retired, or raising a family, Orfordville is a great community to live.

IMPORTANT DATES/EVENTS                                       

July 19, 2018  The Jug Band Performance downtown on The Patio

August 14, 2018  Fall Primary Election

August 18, 2018  Bike Rodeo at Orfordville Fire Department

August 25, 2018  Dedication of The Patio downtown                                                                                                                                                   

September 22 & 23   Airing of The Quilts at The Sassy Farm Chicks